“Love is Here Now”

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to ““Love is Here Now””

  1. Maya Lane-Poole Says:

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you Pickering Roofing Pros, 1284 Kingston Rd., #131, Pickering, Ontario, L1V 1B7, Canada, 289-275-1555

    • wtreynor Says:

      Thank you for your kind words! I am so happy you found us!
      I am delighted to hear we landed Yahoo News, but I must confess I have no idea how we got there, so unfortunately, I cannot answer your question. I am open to the idea of inviting you and others to join me on I Can Heal TV. If you or others are interested, please send your ideas and material to DrWendy@ICanHeal.com. Would love to hear from you!
      Thanks for thinking of us!

      Love,

      Wendy

Leave a Reply

